Andhra Pradesh State District wise villages List in India - VillagesInfo

(full-width) Andhra Pradesh State District wise villages List: Andhra Pradesh is located on the eastern coast of India. It is bounded to the north-west by Telangana, to the north by Chhattisgarh, to the north-east by Odisha, to the south by Tamil Nadu, to the west by Karnataka, and to the east by the Bay of Bengal. Andhra Pradesh is India's seventh-largest state by area and tenth-largest by population. After Gujarat, it has India's second-longest coastline (974 km).
Hyderabad has served as the combined capital of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana since the state's partition in 2014. Hyderabad is well-known for its rich cultural heritage. After the breakup, Andhra Pradesh has 26 districts.  However, Amaravati and Kurnool function as the state's legislative and judicial capitals. In a few years, Amravati will be the de facto capital of Andhra Pradesh.

There are numerous locations to visit in this beautiful state. Visakhapatnam is a lovely beach location with beautiful lakes, valleys, caverns, and hill ranges. The Araku Valley is a well-known hill station with coffee plantations and waterfalls. Another famous hill station in the state is Horsley Hills. Lake Gangotri, the TU 142 Aircraft Museum, and other attractions are nearby.

Kolleru Lake, one of India's largest freshwater lakes, is also in Andhra Pradesh. It is located between the Krishna and the Godavari Deltas. There are also religious and pilgrimage sites, such as Tirupati, which attracts millions of devotees yearly. Nellore is also extremely spiritually significant. Vijaywada is well-known for its stunning heritage sites, caves, and hills. Chittor is a farming town famed for its hills, rivers, and forts. Nagari Hills, Horsley Hills, and the Kaundinya Wildlife Sanctuary are all located here.

Kurnool contains various caverns and forts, and the city is surrounded by mountain ranges. Anantapur is well-known for its diamond mining. Thimmamma Marrimanu, the banyan tree, is found in the state and is one of the world's largest tree specimens.

Andhra Pradesh is well-known for its mineral riches. Andhra Pradesh's significant sectors include information technology, biotechnology, pharmaceuticals, and real estate. Telugu is the state's official language. The co-official language is Urdu.

There are 26 districts in the state, and the total number of villages in Andhra Pradesh state is 21843.

Choose Your District to find villages in that district:


Andhra Pradesh State District wise villages List 

Srikakulam Vizianagaram Manyam Dist
Alluri Sitharama Raju Visakhapatnam Anakapalli
Kakinada Kona Seema East Godavari
West Godavari Eluru Krishna
NTR District Guntur Bapatla
Palnadu Prakasam SPS Nellore
Kurnool Nandyal Anantapur
Sri Satyasai District YSR Kadapa Annamayya District
Chittoor Tirupati Dist

Andhra Pradesh State District wise villages List 

*Note: VillagesInfo is not any official website. It is not associated with any Government Organization. All the information provided on this website are collected from various online and offline sources. All data given here is only intended for educational purpose. If Any issue Contact Us (alert-success)